Members of the Steering Committee

Prof. Colin Woodroffe

Chair/Président

Prof. Colin Woodroffe

School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences University of Wollongong, Wollongong, NSW 2522 AUSTRALIA

colin@uow.edu.au

Read More...

 Dr. Margarita Stancheva

Secretary/Secrétaire, Editor of Newsletter

Dr. Margarita Stancheva

Center for Coastal and Marine Studies (CCMS) 9000 Varna 33 Podvis str., A, floor 5, 75 BULGARIA

stancheva@ccms.bg

Read More...

 Dr. David R. Green

Vice-Chair/Vice-Président

Dr. David R. Green (Vice-Chair/Vice-Presidente)

AICSM/UCEMM Department of Geography and Environment School of Geosciences University of Aberdeen St. Mary's | Elphinstone Road AB24 3UF, Scotland UNITED KINGDOM

d.r.green@abdn.ac.uk

Read More...

Dr. Abdelmounim El M’rini
Dr. Abdelmounim El M’rini

Department of Earth Sciences Abdelmalek Essaâdi University P.O. Box 2121 Tetouan, Tetouan MOROCCO

aelmrini@gmail.com

Read More...

Profa. Dra. Marinez Scherer
Profa. Dra. Marinez Scherer

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina Centro de Filosofia e Ciências Humanas Departamento de Geociências Campus Universitário - Trindade Florianópolis, SC - 88040-970 BRASIL

marinezscherer@gmail.com

Read More...

Prof. Paolo Ciavola
Prof. Paolo Ciavola

Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Università di Ferrara, Via Saragat 1, 44100 Ferrara, ITALY

cvp@unife.it

Read More...

Prof. Edward J. Anthony
Prof. Edward J. Anthony

Past Chair/Ancien Président Université de Provence CEREGE, UMR CNRS 6635 Europôle Méditerranéen de l’Arbois 13545 Aix en Provence Cedex 4 FRANCE

anthony@cerege.fr

Read More...

Prof. Paul Rooney
Prof. Paul Rooney

Director, Sand Dune and Shingle Network Department of Geography and Environmental Science Liverpool Hope University Liverpool L169JD United Kingdom

rooneyp@hope.ac.uk

Read More...

 Dr. Toru Tamura
Dr. Toru Tamura

Senior Researcher Geological Survey of Japan, AIST Central 7, 1-1-1 Higashi, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8567, JAPAN

toru.tamura@aist.go.jp

Read More...

Dr. Françoise Breton
Dr. Françoise Breton

Director ARCTIC Research Center Edifici C - Torre C5, 4a planta E-08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona) SPAIN

Francoise.Breton@uab.cat

Read More...

Jeff Ollerhead
Dr. Jeff Ollerhead

Interim Provost & VP, Academic & Research Mount Allison University 144 Main Street Sackville, New Brunswick CANADA E4L 1A7

jollerhead@mta.ca

Read More...

Norbert P. Psuty
Prof. Norbert P. Psuty

Co-Editor of Newsletter 74 Magruder Road Instiute of Marine and Coastal Sciences Rutgers University Highlands NJ 07732 U.S.A.

npsuty@marine.rutgers.edu

Read More...

DhritiRaj
Dr. Dhritiraj Sengupta

Post Doctoral Fellow, State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research, East China Normal University, 500, DongChuan Road, Shanghai, China.

dhritiraj@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn

Read More...